Nytt styre valgt 7. august 2016:

Stilling Navn Epost Mobil
Leder Ove Magne Aasen o-maasen@online.no 932 55 006
Nestleder Elinor Bolme elinor@svorka.net 901 96 268
Styremedlem Kjersti Haugen kjersti.haugen@svorka.net 482 85 763
Sekretær Stig Wigum stig@vindoldalen.no 930 87 758
Styremedlem Eivind Wiig eivind.wiig@svorka.net 905 22 961
Kasserer Daniel Zwick daniel@vindoldalen.no 994 94 853
Varamedlem Hanne Mari Sæther hannemsa@gmail.com 918 21 668
Varamedlem Oddvin Øvrelid oddvin@vindoldalen.no 992 39 716

 

Gammelt styre valgt i november 2013:

Stilling Navn Epost Mobil
Leder Oddvin Øvrelid oddvin@vindoldalen.no 992 39 716
Nestleder Dagfinn Mogstad dagfinn@vindoldalen.no 917 95 163
Sekretær Paul Arne Møllenhus paul.arne@vindoldalen.no 909 72 416
Kasserer Peder Kristen Øye pk.oeye@gmail.com 918 36 458
Styremedlem Stig Wigum webmaster@vindoldalen.no 930 87 758
Styremedlem Jon Moen moenjon@online.no 481 61 905
Styremedlem Bjørn Fiske bj.fiske@politiet.no 920 54 011
Varamedlem Bjørn Andreas Lund bjorn.andreas.lund@ntebb.no 952 05 267